Diabetes Hawke's Bay Inc. Committee 2016 to 2017

President - Jim Gaudin

Vice President - Mike Smith

Secretary/ Treasurer - Katie Hurlstone

Committee - Nancy Banks, Barbara Morris, Jan Clark

Youth Committee - Jan Clark

Community Diabetes Educator - Jim Gaudin

Communty Diabetes Co-ordinator - Katie Hurlstone

If you would like to contact any of the above people please phone 835 9985, leave your name and phone number and they will get back to you as soon as possible or email admin@diabeteshb.org.nz

Would you like to make a difference?  We welcome new members to the committee with fresh insights and ideas so we can help our community understand diabetes and what needs to be done to self-manage diabetes.

Please phone our office for further information on becoming a committee member.

Thank you